Die Pfefferkörner

pfefferkoerner-s3e13pfefferkoerner-s3e13b

Family / kids detective series. 13+ seasons
Year: 1999-
Year in film: 2000s
Country: Germany
Who in pigtails: Vivi ~10+
Who in pigtails 2: other girls
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no
Pigtail occurence: low ?
Rating:  5/10 ?
Rating: *****
Comment: Aglaja Brix (pictured in s3e13, 2003 so around 12 yo) in very long, blonde pigtails. Braided till the half. Also cutting off (some parts) of one of her pigtails (maybe a fake) in this episode.

Also other girls in pigtails. I don’t remember all episodes (currently more than 165) and all (supporting) actresses. I don’t watch this series anymore and prefer the earlier seasons. I have one more pic of another blonde girl on my overalls blog in s12e2 /ep 151 (I think Zoë Malia Moon as Stella, probably only in pigtails in this episode.

Needs to be rechecked later.

Rating 5 for now. I prefer earlier settings.

Leave a Reply

