Info: stats, blogging

pigtails-stats

This blog has very few visitors. Around just one or 2 hits each day. The high peek are also just 4 and maybe even include spammers. I wonder why. My newest blog has much more visitors. I don’t know if I should continue this blog. 6 blogs are a lot of work.

I’m still very busy with my new shiny shorts blog.

So please prepare for less frequent blogging. So probably not daily, but maybe once a week or even less or when I found something very interesting.

Same for my Western blog. I currently don’t watch Westerns or movies with very early settings.

Please help by commenting and suggesting movies!

And check out my other blogs, which sometimes include pigtails as well.

Leave a Reply

