Tiere bis unters Dach

tierebisuntersdachtierebisuntersdach-ep6

German family farm series. 69+ ep. in 6+ seasons
Year: 2010-
Year in film: 2010s
Country: Germany
Who in pigtails: Lilie ~8, Paulina ~11
Who in pigtails 2: Celine ~11 ?, others ?
Available on DVD: yes
I own:yes, partly TV recordings
Pigtail occurence: medium ?
Rating: 7/10 ?
Rating: *******
Comment: Some girls in pigtails. I first thought, that I already had an entry and just wanted to make an update of the redhaired girl. Series is currently running weekends on German DasErste (season 1).

My favourite is blonde Paulina (Tabea Hug, pics 1+3 from ep 43=season 4, so ~11 yo, but also younger shown) in long pigtails. Pic 4 showing young Lilie (s1e4) in blonde, looped pigtails. I think also later in regular ones and other hair styles.

Pic 2 showing a redhaired girl (Zora Achtnich as Celine) with rather short pigtails in ep 6. I think also other (older) girls and maybe women in pigtails. I don’t remember all episodes.

Also on my bib overalls blog (f,m rating up to 6 including firefighters) and on my shiny shorts blog.

Rating even 7 for now.

Update more pics of Lilie in season 2 with all kinds of pigtails (rating 5)

/2017/07/02/update-tiere-bis-unters-dach/

tierebisuntersdach-ep43tierebisuntersdach-ep4

 

Leave a Reply

