The 12 Dogs of Christmas

12dogsofchristmas

Christmas movie set in the 1930s
Year: 2005
Year in film: 1931
Country: USA
Who in pigtails: Emma ~14
Who in pigtails 2: others ?
Available on DVD: yes
I own: yes, TV recording
Pigtail occurence: often ?
Rating:  7/10
Rating: *******
Comment: Finally another pigtail pulling. As usual at school by a mean boy. Jordan-Claire Green (pictured) as 12 yo tomboy Emma often wearing blue bib overalls.

I didn’t remember this scene, and there must be another pulling scene, I think outside the class. I found it on my backups, searching for better (other) pics for my overalls blog (rating 7 as well). More pics and infos there.

Rating 6-7 for now.

Leave a Reply

